Back to Results

Location Manager 

2022 The King's Daughter F
2020 Miss Fisher and the Crypt of Tears F
2019 The Longest Shot F
2019 Judy & Punch F
2019 Ms Fisher's MODern Murder Mysteries TV
2019 Preacher IV TV
2018 Winchester F
2017 Jack Irish TV
2016 Hunters TV
2016 Sisters TV
2014 I, Frankenstein F
2014 The Inbetweeners 2 F
2012-15 Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries I-III TV
2011 The Slap TV
2008 Knowing (US) F
2007 City Homicide TV
2006 Curtin TV
2006 Kick TV
2005 MDA TV
2005 The Glenmoore Job TV
2004 Murray Whelan Series TV
2004 Skithouse TV
2003 Evil Never Dies (US) TV
2002 After The Deluge TV
2002 Roy Holsdotter Live F
2001 Horseplay F
2001 The Hard Word F
2000 Chopper F
2000 My Brother Jack TV
1999 Thunderstone II TV
1998 The Missing F
1997 Dead Letter Office F
1997 Good Guys Bad Guys TV
1997 One Way Ticket TV
1997 Mr Nice Guy (HK) F
1996 Last Of The Ryans TV
1995 The Feds TV
1995 What I Have Written F
1994-00 Halifax f.p. TV
1994 Angel Baby F
1994 Banjo Paterson's Man From Snowy River TV
1993 Skytrackers TV
1992 Romper Stomper F


IF News IF Magazine
IF Cover   Keep up to date with all the latest news, in depth industry reports, statistics, features, and more