Back to Results


2014 Codes and Conspiracies TV
2014 Dinosaur Island F
2012 Australia: The Time Traveller's Guide TV (Doco Series)
2011 Grimm TV
2010 Life After People TV
2010 A Traveler's Guide to the Planets TV (Doco Series)
2009 Prehistoric D
2009 Dinosaurs Decoded D
2009 Death of the Megabeasts D (Telemovie)
2009 Prehistoric New York TV (Telemovie)
2008-09 Prehistoric Predators II D
2008 Death Of The Mega Beasts TV
2008 Life After People TV
2008 Dying Breed F
2007 Crude TV
2007 National Geographic: Prehistoric Creatures (US) TV
2007 Prehistoric Predators TV
2006 Supernova II TV
2005 Equator D
2005 Night Of The Sabre Tooth TV
2005 Supernova TV
2005 Attack of the Sabertooth TV (Telemovie)
2004 Animal Face-Off D
2004 Body Wars D
2004 Microbe Invasion D
2003 Hooley Dooleys TV
2003 Human Prey D
2003 Poisonous Women D
2003 The Curse Of The Elephant Man D
2003 The Devils Sea D
2002 Shadow Lands F
2002 The Hooley Dooleys "Opsadazee" TV

Contact:  Matt Drummond


21 Neale Street
Katoomba NSW 2780



IF News IF Magazine
IF Cover   Keep up to date with all the latest news, in depth industry reports, statistics, features, and more